Skip to main content

Contacts

Contact Information

Educational Services

170 West San Jose Avenue

Atrium Level

Claremont, California 91711
 

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70202

Fax: (909) 624-6274
 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Administration

Julie Olesniewicz, Ed. D.
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

Email: jolesniewicz@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70201

 

June K. Hilton, Ph. D
Director III, Educational Services

Email: jhilton@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70260

 

Natalie Taylor
Director III, Intervention and English Learner Programs

Email: ntaylor@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70270

 

Damon Rapp
Director III, Technology

Email: drapp@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70205

 

Megan O'Mahony
Coordinator, Information Services

Email: momahony@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70204


 

Curriculum Support

Kara Evans, Teacher on Special Assignment - Technology

Email: kaevans@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70241
 

Jessica Rodriguez, Teacher on Special Assignment - Technology

Email: jrodriguez@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70281

Anne Dieken, Teacher on Special Assignment - Next Generation Science Standards, Innovation, and Technology

Email: adieken@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext.70283


 

Office Staff

Pamela Kling-Trier, Administrative Secretary, Educational Services

Email: pkling@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70202

 

Donna Jackson, Directors Secretary, Educational Services

Email: djackson@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70271

 

Brooke Johnson, Information Services Specialist

Email: bjohnson@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70215

 

Bobby Arciga, Clerical Assistant IV, Assessments

Email: barciga@cusd.claremont.edu 

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70203

 

Rosa Leong, Parent Involvement Liaison

Email: rleong@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70246

 

Marie Amaro, Paraeducator, English Learners

Email: mamaro@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609, Ext. 70261