Skip to main content

District & Site Contacts

CUSD Child Development Office

Child Development Program

170 W San Jose Ave, Suite 300

Claremont, California 91711

 

Phone and Fax

Phone: (909) 398-0373

Fax: (909) 621-9039

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Administration

Dana McClanahan, Interim Director

Email: dmcclanahan@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41001

 

Jeanette Peinado, Program Specialist

Email: jpeinado@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41007

Office Staff

 

Rosemary Limon, Director's Secretary

Email: rlimon@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41003

 

TBA, Account Clerk III

BLAST / ASES Registration, Payment, and Contract Changes

Email: rlimon@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41002

 

Ruby Islas, Account Clerk III

Preschool Registration and Certification

Email: rgarcia@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41006

Preschool Site Contacts

Mountain View Preschool Inclusion Program

Madisenne Ramirez - Lead Teacher 

Email: mramirez@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.67012

 

TBA - Education Specialist

Email: 

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x. 67012

 

Sumner Danbury State Preschool

Stella Hansen

Email: shansen@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41090

 

Vista del Valle State Preschool

Sherill Smith

Email: shsmith@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41019

School Age Child Care

 

Chaparral Elementary School

Candice Potter

Email: cpotter@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41608

 

Condit Elementary School

Elisa Salazar

Email: esalazar@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41620

 

Mountain View Elementary School

Gidget McNeely

Email: gmcneely@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41610

 

Oakmont Elementary School

Jackie Killam

Email: jkillam@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41630

 

Sumner Elementary School

Corrine Southall

Email: csouthall@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x41609

 

Sycamore Elementary School

Suzan Ahmed

Email: sahmed@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x63816

 

Vista Elementary School

Maria Hefner

Email: mhefner@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x55019