Skip to main content

2022 Calendar of Board Meetings & Audio Recordings

Regular Board Meetings

According to Board Bylaw 9320, the Board shall hold two regular meetings each month except in the months of January, April, and July. Regular meetings will be held on the first and third Thursdays of each month unless otherwise designated by the Board. The Board shall hold one meeting in each of the months of January and April to fall on the third Thursday of the month unless otherwise specified by the Board. The Board shall forego regular meetings during the month of July.

Regular meetings shall be held at 6:30 p.m. at the district office unless otherwise indicated. It is highly recommended to refer to the posted meeting agenda for location and starting time as these might have changed.

Thursday, January 20

6:30PM

Thursday, February 3

6:30PM

Thursday, February 17

6:30PM

Thursday, March 3

6:30PM

Thursday, March 17

6:30PM

Thursday, April 21

6:30PM

Thursday, May 5

6:30PM

Thursday, May 19

6:30PM

Thursday, June 2

6:30PM

Thursday, June 23

6:30PM

(third Thursday)

Thursday, August 4

6:30PM

Thursday, August 18

6:30PM

Thursday, September 1

6:30PM

Thursday, September 15

6:30PM

Thursday, October 6

6:30PM

Thursday, October 20

6:30PM

Thursday, November 3

6:30PM

Thursday, November 17

6:30PM

Thursday, December 1

6:30PM

Thursday, December 15

6:30PM

 

Special Board Meetings

Special meetings may be called by posting an agenda at least 24 hours before the meeting.

Click electronic agendas and board meetings, and select the featured meeting. 

  • Agendas for regular board meetings are posted 72 hours in advance.
  • Agendas for special board meetings are posted 24 hours in advance.

New recordings are typically uploaded within 4 business days.