Logo
CUSD Schools Claremont Adult School Code of Conduct for Students Baldy View Regional Occupational Program School Reports School Directory
About Claremont Unified School District Our Schools
Board of Education Board Meeting Information Archive Board Meeting Information Board Structure Board Policies Board Contacts/Biographical Sketch
Business Services Child Development Office of the Superintendent Educational Services Human Resources Service Center Special Education Student Services Technical Support Services Nutritional Services
Parent Resources and Links 2017 CUSD Parent Surveys
Staff Links and Resources Arts Resources
Student Links and Resources
Community Resources Adult Education
CUSD Calendars

Technical Support Services

Forms and Publications

E-Rate RFPs

Funding Year 2015 

RFP#1 - High Speed Fiber Between CUSD and ISP  [Download]

 

Publications

ARRA Certification Posting [Download]

2011 Educational Technology Plan [Download]

2008 Educational Technology Plan [Download]

Contacts

 

Technology Support Services

170 West San Jose Avenue

Atrium Level

Claremont, California 91711

 

Phone and Fax

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70202

Fax: (909) 624-6274

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Administration

Damon Rapp, Director of Technology

Email: drapp@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70205

 

Technical Staff

David Lawson, User Support Analyst
(MDM/iPad/Phones)

Email: dlawson@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70207

 

Michael Patrick, Desktop Support Tech
(Condit/Vista/San Antonio/TSS/Network)

Email: mpatrick@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70208

 

Brennan Hester, Desktop Support Tech
(Chaparral/Oakmont/Sycamore/El Roble/TSS)

Email: bhester@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70209

 

Arnel Gapo, Desktop Support Tech
(Claremont High School/TSS)

Email:  agapo@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone:  (909) 398-0609 x.70206

 

Luis Arciga, Desktop Support Tech
(Mtn. View/Sumner/Danbury/District Office/Claremont Adult School/iPad)

Email:  larciga@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone:  (909) 398-0609 x.70211

 

Frank Ramirez, Desktop Support Tech
(Danbury/El Roble/Claremont High School/Special Ed)

Email:  framirez@cusd.claremont.edu

 

Victor Campos, Systems Administrator

Email: vcampos@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone:  (909) 398-0609 x.70210