Skip to main content

Contacts - Accounting

170 W San Jose Ave, 1st Floor

Claremont, California 91711

Phone and Fax

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70411

Fax: (909) 621-0180

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Administration

Karen Waltman, Executive Director of Fiscal Services

Email: kwaltman@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70410

Office Staff

Angela Young, Staff Accountant

Email: ayoung@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70411

 

Ginny Stewart, Purchasing Coordinator

Email: gstewart@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70413

 

Jaimee David, Accounts Payable

Email: jdavid@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70414

 

Rosemary Alvarez, Certificated Payroll

Email: ralvarez@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70416

 

Melissa Gonzalez, Classified Payroll

Email: megonzalez@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70417

 

Michael Johnson, Accounting Analyst

Email: mjohnson@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.70419