Logo
CUSD Schools Claremont Adult School Code of Conduct for Students Baldy View Regional Occupational Program School Reports School Directory
About Claremont Unified School District Our Schools
Board of Education Board Meeting Information Archive Board Meeting Information Board Structure Board Policies Board Contacts/Biographical Sketch
Business Services Child Development Office of the Superintendent Educational Services Human Resources Service Center Special Education Student Services Technical Support Services Nutritional Services
Parent Resources and Links 2017 CUSD Parent Surveys
Staff Links and Resources
Student Links and Resources
Community Resources Adult Education
CUSD Calendars

District & Site Contacts

CUSD Child Development Office

Child Development Program

170 W San Jose Ave, Suite 300

Claremont, California 91711

 

Phone and Fax

Phone: (909) 398-0373

Fax: (909) 621-9039

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Administration

Hilarie Dyson, Ed.D., Director

Email: hdyson@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41001

 

Katrina Brooks, Program Specialist

Email: kbrooks@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41007

Office Staff

Rosemary Limon, Office Manager

Email: rlimon@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41003

 

Adriana Talamantes, Account Clerk III

BLAST / ACES Registration, Payment, and Contract Changes

Email: atalamantes@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41004

 

Ruby Garcia, Account Clerk III

Preschool Registration and Certification

Email: rgarcia@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41006

Preschool Site Contacts

Danbury State Preschool

Marie Amaro

Email: mamaro@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41090

Vista del Valle State Preschool

Sherill Smith

Email: shsmith@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41019

School Age Child Care

 

Chaparral Elementary School

Candice Potter

Email: cpotter@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41608

 

Condit Elementary School

Elisa Salazar

Email: esalazar@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41620

 

Mountain View Elementary School

Gidget McNeely

Email: gmcneely@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41610

 

Oakmont Elementary School

Jackie Killam

Email: jkillam@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41630

 

Sumner Elementary School

TBD

Email: 

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.41609

 

Sycamore Elementary School

TBD

Email: 

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.63816

 

Vista Elementary School

Suzan Ahmed

Email: sahmed@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0609 x.55019